Life, you get so busy. 

Hello beautiful readers, I hope you all are having a wonder spring and enjoying the little things life has to offer. 

Life is hard but it’s worth living, remember that 

As of May 4th I am now an university student. I’m only taking an English class but it’s a lot of reading and studying especially in between work and my own pity party. I’m currently studying for my first test and I’m over whelmed and exhausted from trying to process and understand all the terms and remember all the lists and definitions but I turn to God and know this is where I’m suppose to be and what I’m suppose to do. I’m still not exactly what I want to study, or what path I’m suppose to follow but I’m giving this a try. 

I’m still heart broken after what happened with Mr Whatley, but I cannot dwell on things I cannot change. He’ll always be in my heart, he’s such a beautiful soul with such a messed up history that it’s understandable why he’s the way he is. It doesn’t hurt any less, but it’s some what bearable. I just hope for his sake he grows up, or rather that he realizes his past doesn’t define his future. Our mistakes are only bad if we do not learn from them and our past only haunts us if we dwell in it.  But that is his problem and not any of my concern. 


I’m trying to look on the bright side of life, trying to beat this stupid depression.. It gets hard though. Especially when my anxiety is high and when I’m stressed. But that’s just proof that I’m alive right? I’m working and going to school and trying to better my life one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

