It’s funny, well not funny in the sense that one would laugh but maybe in the way you realize that what we’ve gone through or we’re going through someone else has experienced as well. 

In a book store, a mall or maybe even a hallmark store we stumble upon things that seems to know, or rather the author seems to know, the pain that we are experiencing, the words we cannot say. 

I found a book tucked behind cards and gift bags at my local Hallmark Cards store which had a passage I’d love for each person suffering from some sort of loss to read. 

  
This passage, the entire first page outlines the way I feel everyday. 

I read this often now, reminding myself that one day that I will be better one day. 

Leave a Reply

